THE Perfect Living Room

I stumbled upon the following living room on Pinterest today, and I just knew as soon as I saw the pictures that it was going to be my post for the day.

via pinterest

via pinterest

via pinterest

I really don’t even know where to start. I love so many things: the curtains are really great and don’t feel heavy even though tons of fabric were used, I’m really into the feeling that moldings give a modern/traditional/contemporary room, the masculine touches from the black and brown elements are just smart, and the overall neutral feeling I get from the space just makes me want to live there.

You can see more pictures of this house at Eclectic Revisited by Maureen Bower.

Leave a Reply

