Peacock Chair

I have a very lonely corner in my house, right next to my piano, that is just screaming for a peacock chair. This chair brings me so much memories of my grandma’s house she used to have them and now that I want one I’m going to have to go on a hunt for one, I think mine should be glossy white.

I leave you with some images so that you can see how they look in up to date spaces.

via pinterest - justina blakeney

via pinterest - lauren o'brian

via pinterest - etherean home

Is there something you used to see in your grandparents house that you are now craving?

Leave a Reply

