3,000th Pin

As you all of you know, because of my Ode to Pinterest, I’m a Pinterest addict, I just wanted to share with you my 3,000th pin.

via pinterest

This is a really great kitchen. I’m not the best cook around but I do feel that the kitchen is the heart of a home, I know it’s a little cliche but it’s true.

This kitchen can take the fear away for anyone who is thinking of dark cabinets: the play with the glass doors, open spaces and stainless steel doesn’t make the kitchen feel bulky even though the cabinets are as dark as they can get.

 

Leave a Reply

