Relaxing poolside

I’ve had a really busy day, I’m trying to pack my and my 3 month old baby’s stuff since I’m going to Disney World this weekend for a week, you can imagine how much stuff I need to pack with a 3 month old baby even though he is going to be staying with my mom who is literally 5 minutes away. I feel as if I were moving.

Today the weather has been horrible here, so my picture for today is what I’m craving. What I would give to be spending my day in a pool like this just relaxing poolside, I found this image via HOUZZ.

Cube Planter 06606 modern poolHope you have a nice weekend!
One thought on “Relaxing poolside

Leave a Reply

