Bathroom Perfection!

Today’s bathroom won me over immediately and I really wanted to share it with you, it’s designed by Toronto Interior Design Group, I recommend you head over to their page and be amazed.

I need to start with the floor because the mosaic design is just perfection, and let me say it WOW! The marble used in the wall has some slight brown veins that don’t make the bathroom cold as grey can tend to do, also pay special attention to the mirrored bath front, and I cant’ leave behind the sleek vanity.

In two words: Bathroom Perfection!!!

All Images are via Toronto Interior design group’s portfolio here.

Have a nice day!

Leave a Reply

