Bristol Circle by Studio William Hefner

One of the things I enjoy the most is when I stumble upon an architect whose work I’ve been admiring but didn’t know it was theirs. This is exactly what happened with Studio William Hefner, I have been drooling over this dining room photo probably since I started using pinterest but couldn’t find the designer.

William Hefner Architecture Interiors & Landscape traditional dining room
You can see why I became a stalker: the wood floors, the blue velvet, the mouldings but specially the antique mirrored niche. Then one day I stumbled upon Studio William Hefner‘s Houzz profile and voila I got the long-awaited answer to who was responsible for this stunning room.
The only room perfectly done isn’t the dining room, you have to see the rest of the house, so I’m featuring a couple more pictures so that you can see how well executed throughout.
William Hefner Architecture Interiors & Landscape traditional entry
William Hefner Architecture Interiors & Landscape traditional family room
William Hefner Architecture Interiors & Landscape traditional bedroom
William Hefner Architecture Interiors & Landscape traditional bathroom
All images are via Studio William Hefner’s Houzz profile and you can see more pictures by heading over to the studio’s portfolio in their website.
I would love to know what you think!
One thought on “Bristol Circle by Studio William Hefner

  1. This home is perfect – it happens to be the home of my closest friend and, as marvelous as the architect and designer are, so is the owner’s eye for perfect balance, proportion, color and harmony in design.

Leave a Reply

